DALLAS BALLET COMPANY PATRONS' GUILD
Board Officers 2021-2022

President

Kristi Posewitz

president@dallasballetcompany.org

Vice President

Jennifer Scullion

vp@dallasballetcompany.org

Secretary

Melissa Eakes

Treasurer

Christopher Rose

Assistant Treasurer

Jessica Pool

Parliamentarian

Caroline Giles

Artistic Director

Judy Klopfenstein

Advertising

Joanna Byrd

Sarah Folger-Hagen

ads@dallasballetcompany.org

Alumni Liaison

Rachael Briscoe

alumni@dallasballetcompany.org

Apparel

Diana Harris

Erika Herridge

t-shirts@dallasballetcompany.org

Boutique

Shannon Balster

Candace Lyons

boutique@dallasballetcompany.org

Communications

Marina Trahan

pr@dallasballetcompany.org

Concessions

Melinda Cowart

Company Liaison

Karana Fairley

Dallas Ballet Center Liaison

Julie Dalton

En Avant Coordinator

Ruthann Wilson

Floral Coordinators

Laura Evans

Rachel Winton

flowers@dallasballetcompany.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Elizabeth Rose

fundraising@dallasballetcompany.org

Hospitality

Holly Bond

Membership Coordinator

Curt Herridge

membership@dallasballetcompany.org

RDA Coordinators

Kristy Peek

Denise Rodriguez

rda@dallasballetcompany.org

SCRIP Coordinator

Kelly Stus

scrip@dallasballetcompany.org

Ticket Sales

Michelle Davitt

Blair Walker

tickets@dallasballetcompany.org

Volunteer Coordinators

Erin Basden

Ida Vandermosten

volunteers@dallasballetcompany.org

Wardrobe

Missy Knowlton

Lyndi Bidne

Chelsea Jacobs

Kari Travers

wardrobe@dallasballetcompany.org