DALLAS BALLET COMPANY PATRONS' GUILD
Board Officers 2022-2023

President

Kristi Posewitz

president@dallasballetcompany.org

Vice President

Jennifer Scullion

vp@dallasballetcompany.org

Secretary

Wendy Break

Treasurer

Christopher Rose

Assistant Treasurer

Jessica Pool

Parliamentarian

Kelly Stus

Artistic Director

Judy Klopfenstein

Advertising

Joanna Byrd

Jennifer Whitaker

ads@dallasballetcompany.org

Alumni Liaison

Rachael Briscoe

alumni@dallasballetcompany.org

Apparel

Lyndi Bidne

Sarah Folger-Hagen

t-shirts@dallasballetcompany.org

Boutique

Shannon Balster

Kira Hartgrove

Candace Lyons

boutique@dallasballetcompany.org

Communications

Leisha Richards

pr@dallasballetcompany.org

Concessions

Melinda Cowart

Company Liaison

Diana Harris

Dallas Ballet Center Liaison

Julie Dalton

En Avant Coordinator

Ruthann Wilson

Floral Coordinators

Laura Evans

Amy Sowell

flowers@dallasballetcompany.org

Fundraising/SCRIP Coordinator

Molly Schayot

fundraising@dallasballetcompany.org

 

Hospitality

Holly Bond

Membership Coordinator

Jonna Brashear

membership@dallasballetcompany.org

RDA Coordinators

Kristy Peek

Denise Rodriguez

rda@dallasballetcompany.org

Ticket Sales

Michelle Davitt

Blair Walker

tickets@dallasballetcompany.org

Volunteer Coordinators

Erin Basden

Ida Vandermosten

volunteers@dallasballetcompany.org

Wardrobe

Mary Medders

Mini Delashaw

Kari Travers

Rachel Winton

wardrobe@dallasballetcompany.org