top of page

DALLAS BALLET COMPANY PATRONS' GUILD
Board Officers 2023-2024

President

Kristi Posewitz

president@dallasballetcompany.org

Vice President

Jennifer Scullion

vp@dallasballetcompany.org

Secretary

Wendy Break

Treasurer

Christopher Rose

Assistant Treasurer

Jessica Pool

Parliamentarian

Sarah Folger-Hagen

Artistic Director

Judy Klopfenstein

Advertising

Joanna Byrd

Lauri Griffith

ads@dallasballetcompany.org

Alumni Liaison

Rachael Briscoe

alumni@dallasballetcompany.org

Apparel

Kathryn Gabbert

Amy Sowell

t-shirts@dallasballetcompany.org

Boutique

Shannon Balster

Kira Hartgrove

boutique@dallasballetcompany.org

Communications

Erin Basden

Tiffany Wilmer

pr@dallasballetcompany.org

Concessions

Kathryn Morris

Company Liaison

Diana Harris

Dallas Ballet Center Liaison

Julie Dalton

En Avant Coordinator

Ruthann Wilson

Floral Coordinators

Laura Evans

Patricia Stone

flowers@dallasballetcompany.org

Fundraising/SCRIP Coordinator

Lindsay Blanchard

Alexa Paschall

fundraising@dallasballetcompany.org

 

Hospitality

Holly Bond

Membership Coordinator

Jonna Brashear

membership@dallasballetcompany.org

RDA Coordinators

Denise Rodriguez

Leisha Richards

rda@dallasballetcompany.org

Ticket Sales

Michelle Davitt

Blair Walker

tickets@dallasballetcompany.org

Volunteer Coordinators

Wenhua Di

Ida Vandermosten

volunteers@dallasballetcompany.org

Wardrobe

Mary Medders

Mini Delashaw

Rachel Winton

wardrobe@dallasballetcompany.org

bottom of page